• Competent Communicator

    Competent Communicator

    During this stage, a Toastmaster(TM) learns and improves basic skills required for an effective speech. There are 10 speeches in this stage, and a TM who successfully completes all the speeches is awarded the Competent Communicator(CC) award.
  • Competent Leader

    Competent Leader

    During this stage, a new Toastmaster hones 10 different leadership skills by doing role plays. The details of the skills, the objectives of learning the skills and the role plays are available in this section.
  • Advanced Leader

    Advanced Leader

    After completing the Competent Leadership manual, a Toastmaster can earn the titles : Advanced Leader - Bronze and Silver.